Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jessica was a angel I appreciate her so much. She was hands on and kept me informed about my vehicle. She deserve a raise for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I bought a pick up there. I have my truck serviced there. I have had great service thanks to your people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Our salesman Ross was great. He was knowledgeable, friendly and made us feel like family. Most important—we got a great deal on a great truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

As soon I stepped in I felt welcomed, and Tristan made my experience as smooth as possible. He also answered every question I had, and if he didn't know the answer he would find someone that would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The dealership promptly responded to my service request. The request was addressed on the spot and completed quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

It was great! They picked up the car and brought it back for us. Even sent a video of inspection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Loved the video and did not pressure me to purchase more than I need Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Mike did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle Mike did a great job, but I must say that this review process is getting quite frustrating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The experience was smooth and the communication was good. That is all I have to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

VERY NICE COMPANY AND EXCELLENT STAFF WILL RECOMMEND MORE CUSTOMER'S TOO THE DEALERSHIP! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Appreciate the quality work on my car. A pleasure to work with Bradford. Greatly appreciated the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Super grateful I got to test, drive my new truck straight to my garage and find out it fit. Great job tinting my windows and installing the running boards, my F150 looks so cool. Everyone was kind, caring and answered my questions or found the person with the answer.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Always super friendly. Fast service and are very helpful with questions!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Called and said something was leaking from the rear they said bring it in. I requested a loaner they appeased us with no problems at all. Sent a video to show what the problem was and fixed it under warranty. Very reliable customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

People are always friendly and the work was done well and when promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable. She also kept me well informed as to the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Tristan in sales & Justin in finance are the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Nepal and his crew take care of me and my vehicle From A-Z Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

It took a long time to wait, apart from the fact that the person in charge was not aware of my appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Always great. Very friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk and my repairs have always been done the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The whole process was quick and easy. Found exactly what I was looking for, and I didn’t feel over pressured.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Scott was amazing, went out of his way to make the purchase smooth! Everybody was friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great Great service all personel are professional and trust worthy Mike Yeager is a great service representative for Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

She did a great job, but the problem still isn't fixed 100%, and I wasn't given the exact problem, only that I would need a parking brake kit to fix it and the kit was not covered under the warranty. I asked if we could just replace a part of the kit and I was told by customer service that parts of the kit were covered under warranty, but nobody could tell me exactly what the actual problem was for us to actually fix it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The staff was excellent especially my sales rep and the parts staff. You need a bigger store!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Staff was friendly, informative and pleasant. Made the purchase process easy

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

We were buying out of state and Ross was great helping us view a suburban. He was willing to answer any question and even FaceTimed us so we could look over the SUV well. We asked for a quick turnaround and they helped us move along quickly to complete the deal. No headaches, everyone in the office was helpful and we were able to get quick responses. Truly a great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thank you for great services, very professional, fast and resultant. And special thanks to Scott Verhagen for his patience and friendliness.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Patiently working through a transmission failure. 2014 Escape is it worth fixing? Can I trust it. Mike and his team not pressuring to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Professional On time Very fast service and drop off. Would use again Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

It was very good The people who worked with me were good and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Friendly employees. Kept us updated We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They started working on my Explorer at my apartment time. They showed us a video of the engine and under carriage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very great customer service. Everyone was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They were very accommodating and made it extremely convenient. Rebecca was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great customer service-we just took our truck for transmission oil flush but they’re pretty quick & professional.Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had gone to a couple of other dealerships and got the run around, they wanted an enormous down payment or an astronomical payment. I walked Gordy Boucher, Cory greeted me with a genuine welcoming smile. I explained my situation, feeling defeated as well as frustrated. Cory put me at ease letting me know they could do something for me. Cory showed me a few cars that would fit my budget. I fell in love with one of them, the Boucher team got to work. I must admit my situation was a challenge however the team all got together and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Good experience but the problem still seems to exist even after the repair. We scheduled another appointment for later this week to get it fixed again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great dealership. Scott and Tristan are great in sales. I have bought three trucks from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great customer service - very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Appreciated her help in getting my car back!! Thank you very much Jessica!! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

It was a good experience and they guided me well Good Very nice experience Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a great experience beginning to end and tristen really made things go smooth.... the finance guy was great too... it took under 3 hrs most of that was tristen going thru the vehicle with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Understanding and easy to work with! Jessica was very easy to work with and very personable. She kept me informed and made it easy to understand what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The people here are great. They were professional and honest. I was very content with my truck buying experience. Especially Ross and Joe helping me out through the whole process. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

All In all a great job Jessica in service department was very helpful 5 out 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Corey was amazing helped me find my dream truck!! Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Came in for routine oil change. Scheduled online and service was quick. Happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

They're always amazing whenever I get my oil changed. Honest and hard working. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Amazing! Mike was exceptional and I appreciate all his help! Quick to call me back with any info I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The video is fun but the tech didn't mention the 3 tire pressure sensors that need replacement or the burnt out lights on the truck. Did however recommend a few additional services that are not part of the Ford pm program.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service great staff and great dealership.Ford makes a great car too. The coffee hits the spot too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Always the best service possible, Mike and Bradford have taken care of the my service needs for the past few years and I nothing but respect for them. The service technicians are top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Could you look into my "life if the car warranty". I purchased it when I bought the car in 2017. In Burlington Wisconsin. I would like to have the repairs done I. Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Scott was super helpful and friendly. Didn’t feel pressured to add on or purchase something I didn’t want like at other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The dealership was very good to take care of me they were very nice and very hard to find the problem with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great group of people through the whole process from test drive to the end at signing. No pressure at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Just FYI the loader car the Dealership gave me to use there a problem with the heater and the fuel gauge. I told them in the service Department. A little information about me 30 years with Ford in service area.. I drive out of my way to come to dealership. I live in Gurnee Il. Very friendly people some people you ask questions to they have to find someone to get answers. I think the question asked they need to know working in the service. Some service people need to learn to sell service work. Without the customer thinking you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I have been a customer of Boucher Ford for over 10 years. The service department has improved each year during this time period. I feel very confident in the service they provide. I trust their suggestions on the service needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Mike has always taken great care and made sure everything is taken care of on my vehicle. The best part is he doesn’t try to lie to me or con me into parts and service I don’t need. I only deal with him because I trust him to do me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Bradford is excellent. I always ask for him. Gordie B is customer oriented/friendly. Consequently, I tend to look to Bradford and the dealership before looking elsewhere when our vehicles need service or we are considering a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Karen and Rebecca have always been super helpful every time I have called and very professional. They should be recognized as outstanding professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Boucher Ford of Kenosha is one of the most dependable great value service centers around. Thank you for all you do for my family and I. We own, currently 4 different Ford models and we recieve the highest quality and best services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They were knowledgeable, helpful but not at all pushy. I was very pleased. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellant customer service all around. I especially appreciated your new customer liason person. Great idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service no hassles happy kind people and they picked up my car and brought it back same day. Now that’s service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

A great and safe environment. Very transparent and informative. I would definitely purchase a car from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Work was completed when it was promised. Was kept informed on the progress and was explained to me what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. It was so fast and easy to get an appointment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I called the dealership on a used 2016 Grand Caravan. I was immediately sent to Ross in sales who answered my questions and also checked the vehicle on very specific things I wanted checked on. I remember it was very late in the evening and he called me right back with the answers. We set up a test drive for the next day. Everything that was stated was 100 percent accurate which made my 3 hr plus drive to well worth the trip as I purchased the van after the test. I am extremely happy with everyone I had contact with! Great dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Love the video footage they send of the car during service. Always get an appointment in reasonable time. Do great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The team was amazing especially Sal. He was extremely helpful. We will definitely work with him when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

No issues ,staff very pleasant makes you feel welcome . Explains everything what I like they don’t push about repairs gives you options. Or about service plans. I don’t like places that push and tells you you should have things done . That’s why I like coming here . They give me the option to have family do things to help with cost if it’s something family can do . I appreciate that. I have never had a bad experience so thanks for your wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Best service ,fast, and always nice.A+++ would recommend to anyone who wants their truck fixed the first rime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Everyone was very polite and work was done quickly. I don’t know what else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They were friendly and fast and hag good tv in the waiting room. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I have purchased 4 cars for my family and have had 3 or 4 other friends purchase vehicles from Kenosha Ford. We/they are always very impressed with Tristen and others, knowing that Tristen will take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service from quality professionals. Work was completed in a prompt manner and vehicle was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Convenient. No wait at time of appointment. Quick shuttle back home. Was called when done and offered vehicle delivery. Great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

At least this time they got the oil pan splash guard on right not falling off like last time. Service was timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

This dealership is very professional and helpful would recommend them to anyone fir a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great experience. They got me exactly what I wanted and did a fantastic job in making the process easy for me. The employees here worked hard and I left happy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Staff was very helpful, personable, and we were able to get the car we wanted for a good price. I would go here again. A very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://vipaz.site//H3GgFXL Please remember that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Were able to accommodate my requests for inspection and very efficient processing of "paperwork" required for sale.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review