Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The Service Dept. representative, Brad was beyond great during my interaction with him. Brad was very helpful, transparent, and provided updates throughout the process as my vehicle needed a relatively lengthy service. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

fasr service and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great experience and very friendly staff. Went very smoothly and I love my new bronco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great Customer Service. They take great care of you. I would take my vehicles to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

if anyone asks me where to get a car, I'd refer them 100% there to Tristan C. he goes above and beyond for his customers

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Tristan is professional, helpful, and a great advocate for new car buyers. The whole team at Boucher Ford attends to each customer as if they are the only one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I made a mistake and scheduled a February appointment. The got the job done anyways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The customer service was outstanding!!! My checkin went smooth and all questions were answered. Bravo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The dealership is a great place to have your vehicle worked on,The technician are good @ what they do and the service is Great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Shout out to Mike Y and Tristian C for the great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great service! Karen is nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The fleet building personnel are always great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Erratic price quotes and confusing communication organizing courtesy rides on service dates. However, Jessica as service advisor was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jessica was very easy to work with.very pleasant very attentive. The work on my car was done in a timely and Swift manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great service and professional staff. I couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you Kenosha Boucher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We were very well taken care of here. Communication was excellent. Service work was very professional, timely and cost of the work was very fair. No doubt a 5 star performance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

It was excellent and friendly service experience can’t ask any better than that. I’m very happy and grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very good visit. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Car was ready on time. Good coffee machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I came in for and oil change and tire rotation, and my car was taken back right away. I was in and out in a timely manner. My service advisor was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This is a Great dealership very helpful prompt and professional, I will continue going here for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tristan was absolutely amazing and wonderfully accommodating the entire process. I will refer anyone I know who needs a new car to him. He really is great at making the car buying experience comfortable and pleasant. Was great with my kids as well throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Just went in for an oil change. As always, it was easy to schedule, the appointment was on time, and Jessica was friendly and made me feel valued. Yes, I could go someplace else but I trust my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Josh in Sales and Larry in Service have made buying and owning my new Ford Explorer a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The service dept were ready for me at the scheduled time and serviced my vehicle promptly. Allways a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great customer service and clean waiting area. Jessica is prompt and professional. Next time request that my Ford points be reviewed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Prompt and professional and courteous as expected. Like the car wash option very much. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Accommodating and efficient staffs

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Service, communication and workmanship has been fantastic every time!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great Team. Made it very easy very fast with a true fair price.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great help from Scott. Everything went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Boucher was the only Ford dealership that helped with advice, information on my situation and solved a problem area. The staff was always eager to help. Kept me posted as they said they would. Out of the 4 dealers I called for help, Boucher was the only one to ease my mind and took action! Very efficient! Kudos to them. I am one person who appreciated everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Service was great, they had my truck done earlier then expected. Gave me a complete run down on what they had done and what they recommended me to have done. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Good customer service, except I don't understand why you need an appointment when you often have no one currently being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Needed a truck for my fleet and they actually had one in stock. I worked with Tristen and he was very friendly and helpful. The entire process was quick taking about an hour and we were driving vehicle home! Everyone I worked with provided a great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Fast , friendly, a pleasure. In and out and reasonably priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Always professional and pleasant to work with, Boucher is my “go to” for my Ford Explorer and my Ford trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

It was easy to book the appointment through the Ford Pass app and the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership, Josh was very professional and the whole process was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

These guys are awesome! Very professional and always help me out with whatever I need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service. Great customer service. Polite friendly in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Very friendly staff and very accommodating. Maybe someday the dealership will get back to having loaners available

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Great friendly service. Good price and job done right.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

TSA (Time Service Analysis) very well experience team. Very friendly and very prompt. Very knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Our service contact kept up informed of what repairs needed to be done & included some cost savings. He was very personable & professional in letting us know options. Everyone was very helpful when we arrived to pick up & pay for the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very perfection and the time was great and they really treated me well.And looking forward to going back soon.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Friendly service team, prompt service and comfortable, well supplied waiting room with variety of coffees!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Service was fast and easy. Service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area was decent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

I had my 2018 F-250 in for brakes knowing my rotor was shot. I was expecting to worst. I was pleasantly surprised when I called to have this repair and got me in immediately. Pleaded with me to be very safe while driving the truck down to them. It was done in a flash and the bill was spot on. Oh. And they had some great Mustangs out front to envy as they were bringing my truck back around for me. I would highly recommend these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

these guys are awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Michael was very helpful, he did a very good job helping me out on my truck when I needed it so thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress of my trucks repair. Also provided a loaner car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Experience did not go as planned. Service done on truck and issues occurred, but the Service Manager addressed concerns in a respectful and prompt manner and recovered us as customers. Took accountability and made things right, as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Explained what to do expect and pricing. Noticed that teamwork is important to make customers want to return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Good service. I wish they had more time slots open for quicker service: oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

They were prompt helpful. They took care of Some concerns we had to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Everyone was nice and worked together to make sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I clicked with Joshiwa right away! He helped me purchase my Bronco and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Easy to book a service appointment; always great, timely and courteous service here; and, they'll wash the car if you want them to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Service is always professional. I really appreciate their communication. I now use them exclusively for my vehicles service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

It was great working with both Wade and Justin. Good customer experience with both gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Todd, Rebecca and the entire staff in the fleet department are the only group I’ll take my super duty to. I had another local shop doing my maintenance and they told me I needed a complete front end rebuild and hubs, over 5k in repairs. I was out the door at the fleet department for around $800. Since then they have been doing my oil changes, filters, brakes, everything. They are honest and do what they say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

the service is great and the people r nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great service Bradford and the crew always make you feel important and make sure all is taken care of on a timely basis if possible Thanks to them for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great people. I have never done business with a Gordie Boucher dealership in the past. It was a good experience. Very nice people that explained things very well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Great service--My CMax has 130,000 miles on it and runs like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everyone is always amazing and helpful. Any time I have a question, they’re are always happy to help me with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great customer service. Great staff. Very professional and honest! John and Scott very helpful with my build. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

My experience in this dealer was unique. I had never experienced such a fast process and such excellent service and such nice and understandable people who, in the midst of a difficult moment for me after losing my previous vehicle due to an accident, helped me as needed. of vehicle that my family needs and they were a great blessing for my family. This dealer and the Online Manager Scott deserve a million stars, they are the best of the best, I recommend them a hundred times.Thanks very much, May God Bless Them always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

A big shout out to Sal Pappalardo and Donnie Thomas for making my new F150 Sport Crew Cab purchase smooth as silk. Dropped off my trade-in, looked at some options and penned a deal. Joe Leonard did a great job finalizing and organizing all my paper work. Just a pleasant experience from start to finish! Five star service all the way around! Thanks guys! Michael Tirabassi

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I appreciated the ability to schedule my maintenance out a couple of weeks. Rebekah did a good job of keeping me informed as the day went on as to the status of my repairs. I always appreciate the service I receive here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

great service....trustan and mike in service dept are the families go too

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Loved working with the staff here! As expected, my truck order took some time to complete, but Wade stayed involved every step of the way. Taking delivery was extremely simple and a good experience. Everyone here made sure I was completely satisfied with every part of my interaction and always followed up afterwards to make sure I was happy. Great team to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

I purchased my new truck here and went in for the first service. it is worth driving there for the service, first class experience. Great people! Thanks Boucher Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

As always, great service. Work was completed by end of day as promised and details were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Good Experience, and helpful service team. Happy with the overall experience with the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

great, awesome,outstanding,freindly,to the point, service with a smile, looks for great deal to help you save money up front. no hidden cost .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great to deal with and honest!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Just came in for an oil change and a air filter change and they let me know that with my points I would not have to pay anything that day! This points program appears to be great. I never had that at any other Ford dealership where I had purchased previous cars. I sat in their waiting room approximately 20 minutes and everything was done. Everyone there is very friendly and we are very glad we bought our car from Gordie Boucher.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Always great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Nice team to work with. I shopped around quite a bit and this was the most straightforward and honest dealership that I worked with. There were no hidden fees and no surprises. They didn’t pressure me at all and in fact helped steer me towards a truck that better suited my needs. There gave me a very fair price on my trade in and 10/10 this is the only Ford dealership I will work with ever again. Thank you Donnie, Tony, and Sal!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Scott and John were very helpful with the order process of my Ford Bronco sport. They kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you! I love it!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Happy everytime

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Just wonderful people there, very helpful, extremely nice people in the whole building. Just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

they have a fair price on service

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I received prompt efficient and friendly service. Jessica did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Always great service everyone is always professional. Had recall preformed in a very quick timeframe at dealership. Waited 6 months for parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Mike is one of the best in the area to deal with, my dad and myself see him for any services etc. I would not hesitate to send someone to him. He is top notch at taking care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

very dependable people you can count on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Did the work in a timely fashion. The shuttle service is very nice and convenient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review